Skip to Store Area:

Ceramics Life

Enjoy FreeShipping≥$80

My Account | Log In |

0 Items
Total: $0.00

Festive chicken pottery animals 12 animals decoration-home crafts decorative T664

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Festive chicken pottery animals 12 animals decoration-home crafts decorative T664

Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)
Follow Us on Pinterest

Availability: In stock.

List Price: $622.50

Price: $498.00

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart


Customer Reviews

  1. Good-looking. It shines brightly before eyes. And... Review by Lance
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Good-looking. It shines brightly before eyes. And it is also suitable for my girl-friend. She also like it. (Posted on 4/12/12)

  2. Very funny ceramic fish! It looks much more... Review by Harley
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Very funny ceramic fish! It looks much more better in a darker light than in the picture the merchant has took. And when two were put together, it looks quite wonderful. Great! And the package is tight and safe. I firmly recommend this manufacturer. (Posted on 2/29/12)

  3. I'm quite glad that the quality, service and... Review by Dwight
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    I'm quite glad that the quality, service and speed of delivery are all good. I'll call on my friend to buy things from this shop. (Posted on 2/7/12)

  4. It has been made more delicately than i have... Review by Natividad
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    It has been made more delicately than i have imaged. Very beautiful! And the mechant is patient, and he has sent the items quickly. Very good! I'd like to give him a full score and i will patronize next time. (Posted on 1/31/12)

  5. Not only do i like the items, but also i like the... Review by Lawrence
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Not only do i like the items, but also i like the package. The package is tight and beautiful. I'm really satisfied. (Posted on 1/27/12)

  6. The watch is perfect. My wife likes it very much!... Review by Alexander
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    The watch is perfect. My wife likes it very much! The service is good and the delievery speed is fast. (Posted on 1/26/12)

  7. My friend bought the good first and then as i saw... Review by Lindsay
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    My friend bought the good first and then as i saw it, i found it looked nice and i like it very much, so i bought 8 kinds at one time. And then many friends around me said that they like them the same. In a word they are distinctive. (Posted on 1/20/12)

  8. Ectemely good product. It is useful and... Review by Fay
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Ectemely good product. It is useful and beautiful. It will be vey suitable to be a gift. (Posted on 1/16/12)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write a Review

You're reviewing: Festive chicken pottery animals 12 animals decoration-home crafts decorative T664

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value