Skip to Store Area:

Ceramics Life

Enjoy FreeShipping≥$80

My Account | Log In |

0 Items
Total: $0.00

Simple fashion Dining room living room chandelier creative ceramic lamp decorative lighting lamps fish products

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Simple fashion Dining room living room chandelier creative ceramic lamp decorative lighting lamps fish products

Quality
Price
Value
30 Review(s)
Follow Us on Pinterest

Availability: In stock.

List Price: $1,223.75

Price: $696.00

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart


Customer Reviews

  1. Products received are good. Thank you. Review by Ivy
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Products received are good. Thank you.
    (Posted on 6/19/16)

  2. delivery is fast and high quality Review by Rick
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    delivery is fast and high quality
    (Posted on 6/19/16)

  3. service is good and delivery very fast Review by Jeff
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    service is good and delivery very fast
    (Posted on 6/19/16)

  4. on the whole pretty good cases. i recommend this seller. Review by Susan
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    on the whole pretty good cases. i recommend this seller.
    (Posted on 6/19/16)

  5. very fast delivery with high quality products! Review by Mike
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    very fast delivery with high quality products!
    (Posted on 6/19/16)

  6. Very beautiful,Very good service!! Review by Amily D
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Very beautiful, really very love it, when it is not bright the fish like white porcelain, very good decorative effect, And when it is bright It is another kind of feeling, my husband and I are very love it,Thank you for Mandy who help us online and after bought it.Very good service!! (Posted on 1/6/15)

  7. The quality is quite good and the package is tight, without any defects. Also the delivery is fast. Great! Review by Nathaniel
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The quality is quite good and the package is tight, without any defects. Also the delivery is fast. Great! (Posted on 9/19/14)

  8. Perfect! It is Not only beautiful, but even more good-looking than it is showed in the picture. I like it so much. And it has been delieved quickly and safely. Review by Jackson
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Perfect! It is Not only beautiful, but even more good-looking than it is showed in the picture. I like it so much. And it has been delieved quickly and safely. (Posted on 9/18/14)

  9. Wa, very good! I have been affraid that the ceramic would be broken when being delivered. However, the package is well made. Outside, it has a yoke and inside, it has some layers of plastic foam. Quite firmly! Review by Jack
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Wa, very good! I have been affraid that the ceramic would be broken when being delivered. However, the package is well made. Outside, it has a yoke and inside, it has some layers of plastic foam. Quite firmly! (Posted on 9/18/14)

  10. Actually, i hasitated at the first look, but when i get it at hand, i found it quite pefect. It was a small lovely ceramic, without any defects. Review by Jacob
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Actually, i hasitated at the first look, but when i get it at hand, i found it quite pefect. It was a small lovely ceramic, without any defects. (Posted on 9/18/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write a Review

You're reviewing: Simple fashion Dining room living room chandelier creative ceramic lamp decorative lighting lamps fish products

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value