Skip to Store Area:

Ceramics Life

Enjoy FreeShipping≥$80

My Account | Log In |

0 Items
Total: $0.00

Simple fashion Dining room living room chandelier creative ceramic lamp decorative lighting lamps fish products

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Simple fashion Dining room living room chandelier creative ceramic lamp decorative lighting lamps fish products

Quality
Price
Value
30 Review(s)
Follow Us on Pinterest

Availability: In stock.

List Price: $1,223.75

Price: $696.00

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart


Customer Reviews

  1. Great! It is very nice! And the service provided is NO.1. Also the small gift it gives me is beautiful too. Thank you! Review by Ethan
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Great! It is very nice! And the service provided is NO.1. Also the small gift it gives me is beautiful too. Thank you! (Posted on 3/15/14)

  2. It is just the same as it has been described. Beatiful and useful! Also it has been well packaged, keeping intact. Review by Carlos
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    It is just the same as it has been described. Beatiful and useful! Also it has been well packaged, keeping intact. (Posted on 3/15/14)

  3. The package is very attentive and intact. So is the handcraft. It will be a very nice decoration for a new house. Review by Kaylee
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The package is very attentive and intact. So is the handcraft. It will be a very nice decoration for a new house. (Posted on 3/13/14)

  4. I bought as a present for my friend and my friend found it very beautiful. He was satisfied. Review by Mason
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I bought as a present for my friend and my friend found it very beautiful. He was satisfied. (Posted on 1/13/14)

  5. It is a gift for my mother. My mother says she... Review by Phoebe
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    It is a gift for my mother. My mother says she likes it a lot, and she is satisfied that it looks much better than the picture shows. (Posted on 4/8/12)

  6. It looks just the same as the picture shows. Very... Review by Modesty
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    It looks just the same as the picture shows. Very lovely! And i am thankful to the merchant, for they sent out the items that very day i required. (Posted on 3/23/12)

  7. It is very nice and the diamond shines... Review by Adonis
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    It is very nice and the diamond shines beautifully. This is the best watch i have bought. My workmates also like it. Therefore, i introduce them to buy. (Posted on 3/21/12)

  8. The quality is quite good and the package is... Review by Jonas
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    The quality is quite good and the package is tight, without any defects. Also the delivery is fast. Great! (Posted on 3/16/12)

  9. I got it today. When i open it, wa, it looks as... Review by Jonas
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    I got it today. When i open it, wa, it looks as nice as it has been showed in the picture .When i wore it , my father and mother all said that it looked very beautiful. I was quite happy and thankful to the merchant. (Posted on 2/29/12)

  10. Beauty and high quality! This one is the same as... Review by Tracy
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Beauty and high quality! This one is the same as the one at home, even nice! (Posted on 1/16/12)

Items 21 to 30 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write a Review

You're reviewing: Simple fashion Dining room living room chandelier creative ceramic lamp decorative lighting lamps fish products

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value