Skip to Store Area:

Ceramics Life

Enjoy FreeShipping≥$80

My Account | Log In |

0 Items
Total: $0.00

Ceramic fish lamp chandelier creative lighting restaurant simple hotel, bar, living room, home decoration

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Ceramic fish lamp chandelier creative lighting restaurant simple hotel, bar, living room, home decoration

Quality
Price
Value
114 Review(s)
Follow Us on Pinterest

Availability: In stock.

List Price: $2,698.00

Price: $598.00

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart


Customer Reviews

  1. Very beautiful!Good quality and send fast to USA Review by ben
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Very beautiful!Good quality and send fast to USA (Posted on 5/6/18)

  2. very fast,Only 7 days to USA,Thank you Review by pily
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    very fast,Only 7 days to USA,Thank you (Posted on 5/6/18)

  3. Amazing fish chandelier Review by Jonh
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    My family r so love this fish chandelier ,it is very great~when my friends come my house,they are shock~Thank you for fast delivery way , only take about 4 days to my place. (Posted on 9/2/16)

  4. Shipped carefully. As good or better than expected! Review by Andrey
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Shipped carefully. As good or better than expected!
    (Posted on 8/25/16)

  5. I am very pleased with this purchase.Love this items. Review by Tugarin
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I am very pleased with this purchase.Love this items.
    (Posted on 8/25/16)

  6. Quality is better then expected. Review by Landy
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Quality is better then expected.
    (Posted on 8/24/16)

  7. Wow, really happy with this order! Super fast shipping. Review by Robert
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Wow, really happy with this order! Super fast shipping.
    (Posted on 8/24/16)

  8. Look great! Thank you! Review by Manday
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Look great! Thank you! (Posted on 8/22/16)

  9. service is good and delivery very fast Review by Wendy
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    service is good and delivery very fast
    (Posted on 8/22/16)

  10. The products for this website are very good quality. Review by Jessica
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The products for this website are very good quality.It's beautiful. I like the lamp. (Posted on 8/21/16)

Items 1 to 10 of 114 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Write a Review

You're reviewing: Ceramic fish lamp chandelier creative lighting restaurant simple hotel, bar, living room, home decoration

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value