Skip to Store Area:

Ceramics Life

Enjoy FreeShipping≥$80

My Account | Log In |

0 Items
Total: $0.00

Ceramic fish lamp chandelier creative lighting restaurant simple hotel, bar, living room, home decoration

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Ceramic fish lamp chandelier creative lighting restaurant simple hotel, bar, living room, home decoration

Quality
Price
Value
114 Review(s)
Follow Us on Pinterest

Availability: In stock.

List Price: $2,698.00

Price: $598.00

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart


Customer Reviews

  1. That is amazing,Good Review by banka
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    That is amazing,Good (Posted on 3/26/16)

  2. My friends all said it is very special, very good! Review by jaky leo
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The effect is very good, Connecting the fish is also very convenient, only spent an hour, my friends all said it is very special, very good! (Posted on 1/6/15)

  3. Very beautiful,Very good service!! Review by Amily D
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Very beautiful, really very love it, when it is not bright the fish like white porcelain, very good decorative effect, And when it is bright It is another kind of feeling, my husband and I are very love it,Thank you for Mandy who help us online and after bought it.Very good service!! (Posted on 1/6/15)

  4. The items is so good that i have bought 2. It looks great. And it is too delicate to be praised. In addition, i have received very good service. I'm expecailly fond of it. Review by Leah
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The items is so good that i have bought 2. It looks great. And it is too delicate to be praised. In addition, i have received very good service. I'm expecailly fond of it. (Posted on 9/18/14)

  5. Very beautiful! And the mechant is patient, and he has sent the items quickly. Very good! I'd like to give him a full score and i will patronize next time. Review by Emily
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Very beautiful! And the mechant is patient, and he has sent the items quickly. Very good! I'd like to give him a full score and i will patronize next time. (Posted on 9/17/14)

  6. Very good! Review by Madeline
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Very good! (Posted on 8/16/14)

  7. it is the same as the picture shows. And it looks slap-up. I like it a lot. Review by Isabella
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    it is the same as the picture shows. And it looks slap-up. I like it a lot. (Posted on 8/15/14)

  8. This is my second time to buy here. It is nice-looking, with high quality. And the service is good. Review by Madison
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This is my second time to buy here. It is nice-looking, with high quality. And the service is good. (Posted on 8/15/14)

  9. The items is pretty. Review by Destiny
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The items is pretty. (Posted on 8/13/14)

  10. Very good one, with a simple style. The package is tight and attentive. In addition, it has been sent quickly. It is worthwhile to buy it. I'll patronize it next tiem and i think the customer will be more and more. Review by Stephanie
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Very good one, with a simple style. The package is tight and attentive. In addition, it has been sent quickly. It is worthwhile to buy it. I'll patronize it next tiem and i think the customer will be more and more. (Posted on 8/13/14)

Items 91 to 100 of 114 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12

Write a Review

You're reviewing: Ceramic fish lamp chandelier creative lighting restaurant simple hotel, bar, living room, home decoration

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value