Skip to Store Area:

Ceramics Life

Enjoy FreeShipping≥$80

My Account | Log In |

0 Items
Total: $0.00

Modern art ceramics decoration three-set decorations and everything creative arts decorates

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Modern art ceramics decoration three-set decorations and everything creative arts decorates

Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)
Follow Us on Pinterest

Availability: In stock.

List Price: $150.00

Price: $120.00

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart


Customer Reviews

  1. Here, i'd like to thank the merchant first. He is... Review by Kama
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Here, i'd like to thank the merchant first. He is very nice and the service is quite satisfatory. I have buy the watch for my friend. He likes it a lot, and praise that not only the watch itself, but the packing box is beautiful too.Thanks a lot! (Posted on 3/20/12)

  2. Great! It is very nice! And the service provided... Review by Anastasia
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Great! It is very nice! And the service provided is NO.1. Also the small gift it gives me is beautiful too. Thank you! (Posted on 3/13/12)

  3. It is my second time to buy it. The items has... Review by Pag
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    It is my second time to buy it. The items has become better and better, and it looks nicer and nicer. In addition the service has also become better and better. I like it more and more. (Posted on 3/7/12)

  4. Very good one, with a simple style. The package... Review by Bruce
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Very good one, with a simple style. The package is tight and attentive. In addition, it has been sent quickly. It is worthwhile to buy it. I'll patronize it next tiem and i think the customer will be more and more. (Posted on 2/6/12)

  5. This was the second time i bought items here.I... Review by Lance
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    This was the second time i bought items here.I was very satisfied that the good were all the time with high quality and the service provided was very good. (Posted on 2/1/12)

  6. The patels on the items looks lifelike. I have... Review by Bernie
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    The patels on the items looks lifelike. I have bought several kinds at one time. They are all dalicate and beautiful! I'll buy more bext time. (Posted on 1/18/12)

  7. It has been cautiously packed, with three layers,... Review by Calvin
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    It has been cautiously packed, with three layers, and without damage. It looks really exquisite. (Posted on 1/13/12)

  8. The quality is quite good and the package is... Review by Michaelia
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    The quality is quite good and the package is tight, without any defects. Also the delivery is fast. Great! (Posted on 1/6/12)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write a Review

You're reviewing: Modern art ceramics decoration three-set decorations and everything creative arts decorates

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value