Skip to Store Area:

Ceramics Life

Enjoy FreeShipping≥$80

My Account | Log In |

0 Items
Total: $0.00

Modern pastoral decoration abstract arts and crafts ceramics decoration decoration silver plated couple Swan

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Modern pastoral decoration abstract arts and crafts ceramics decoration decoration silver plated couple Swan

Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)
Follow Us on Pinterest

Availability: In stock.

List Price: $137.50

Price: $110.00

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart


Customer Reviews

  1. I bought it for my friend and i was quite happy... Review by Penelope
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    I bought it for my friend and i was quite happy that my friend liked it very much. And i was quite pleased for the service that the merchant provided was good . The pice is low. I was really satisfied. (Posted on 4/3/12)

  2. It is with a novel style as well as a nice... Review by Rosemary
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    It is with a novel style as well as a nice facade. Good! And the merchant is of good manner. I'll come to it next time. (Posted on 3/19/12)

  3. My workmates all like it a lot. The items as well... Review by Elsa
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    My workmates all like it a lot. The items as well as the service provided is extraordinarily good. I'll patronize often. (Posted on 3/11/12)

  4. The items is so good that it looks the same as... Review by Duke
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    The items is so good that it looks the same as the picture shows. I have bought the right thing. (Posted on 3/1/12)

  5. The watch is good and it fits me very well. It is... Review by Adonis
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    The watch is good and it fits me very well. It is just the thing i want. (Posted on 2/23/12)

  6. The delivery speed is very fast and the package... Review by April
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    The delivery speed is very fast and the package is attentive. It fits me well. Haha, it is good! (Posted on 2/6/12)

  7. The items looks the same as the picture shows. It... Review by Myrna
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    The items looks the same as the picture shows. It is extemely beautiful. I give it to my youngger sister and she likes it a lot. (Posted on 1/24/12)

  8. Very good one, with a simple style. The package... Review by Madeline
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Very good one, with a simple style. The package is tight and attentive. In addition, it has been sent quickly. It is worthwhile to buy it. I'll patronize it next tiem and i think the customer will be more and more. (Posted on 1/13/12)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write a Review

You're reviewing: Modern pastoral decoration abstract arts and crafts ceramics decoration decoration silver plated couple Swan

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value