Skip to Store Area:

Ceramics Life

Enjoy FreeShipping≥$80

My Account | Log In |

0 Items
Total: $0.00

Jingdezhen blue and white landscapes ceramic lamp hand-produced by drawing

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Jingdezhen blue and white landscapes ceramic lamp hand-produced by drawing

Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)
Follow Us on Pinterest

Availability: In stock.

List Price: $363.75

Price: $291.00

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart


Customer Reviews

  1. Good-looking. It shines brightly before eyes. And... Review by Stan
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Good-looking. It shines brightly before eyes. And it is also suitable for my girl-friend. She also like it. (Posted on 4/12/12)

  2. The watch is really beautiful. It is just the... Review by Gwendolyn
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    The watch is really beautiful. It is just the same as the picture shows, and it looks like those expensive ones. Many friends think it is about 3,000 or 4,000 yuan.It worthes the money. Very good! (Posted on 4/10/12)

  3. The quality is good and it is beautiful.... Review by Janet
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    The quality is good and it is beautiful. Moreover, it worthes the money. I'll come to it next time. (Posted on 4/2/12)

  4. Very funny ceramic fish! It looks much more... Review by Primo
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Very funny ceramic fish! It looks much more better in a darker light than in the picture the merchant has took. And when two were put together, it looks quite wonderful. Great! And the package is tight and safe. I firmly recommend this manufacturer. (Posted on 4/1/12)

  5. I bought it for my friend, and she likes it a... Review by Dave
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    I bought it for my friend, and she likes it a lot. It is beautiful and the service offered is good . It is worthy. (Posted on 3/21/12)

  6. Beauty and high quality! This one is the same as... Review by Grover
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Beauty and high quality! This one is the same as the one at home, even nice! (Posted on 3/18/12)

  7. The items is so good that i have bought several.... Review by Will
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    The items is so good that i have bought several. It looks levish. And it is too delicate to be praised. In addition, i have received very good service. I'm expecailly fond of it. (Posted on 3/8/12)

  8. Extremely good! The quality and color are all... Review by Don
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Extremely good! The quality and color are all good. Very delicate one! My mother loves it very much. (Posted on 2/14/12)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write a Review

You're reviewing: Jingdezhen blue and white landscapes ceramic lamp hand-produced by drawing

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value