Skip to Store Area:

Ceramics Life

Enjoy FreeShipping≥$80

My Account | Log In |

0 Items
Total: $0.00

Modern household ceramics and crafts fashion decoration decoration mother-child couples like three color sorting

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Modern household ceramics and crafts fashion decoration decoration mother-child couples like three color sorting

Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)
Follow Us on Pinterest

Availability: In stock.

List Price: $37.50

Price: $30.00

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart


Customer Reviews

  1. It is a kind of fashonable watch and it looks... Review by Honey
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    It is a kind of fashonable watch and it looks very nice. The service provided is also good. (Posted on 3/23/12)

  2. It has been packed very tightly and intact. Being... Review by Megan
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    It has been packed very tightly and intact. Being put at home, it looks very beautiful. Thank you for the manufacturer, and i will patronize again. (Posted on 3/16/12)

  3. My workmates all like it a lot. The items as well... Review by Tim
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    My workmates all like it a lot. The items as well as the service provided is extraordinarily good. I'll patronize often. (Posted on 3/12/12)

  4. Perfect! It is Not only beautiful, but even more... Review by Mavis
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Perfect! It is Not only beautiful, but even more good-looking than it is showed in the picture. I like it so much. And it has been delieved quickly and safely. (Posted on 2/25/12)

  5. So luxuriant a watch! It looks very beautiful on... Review by Booth
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    So luxuriant a watch! It looks very beautiful on my wrist. I like it a lot. I'll patonize next time! (Posted on 1/23/12)

  6. It really worth it. I sent it to my friend as a... Review by Sandy
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    It really worth it. I sent it to my friend as a wedding gift, and he loves it a lot. The quality is good. It indeed worthes the money. (Posted on 1/22/12)

  7. It is a gift for my mother. My mother says she... Review by Carr
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    It is a gift for my mother. My mother says she likes it a lot, and she is satisfied that it looks much better than the picture shows. (Posted on 1/4/12)

  8. The quality is quite good and the package is... Review by Stan
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    The quality is quite good and the package is tight, without any defects. Also the delivery is fast. Great! (Posted on 1/2/12)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write a Review

You're reviewing: Modern household ceramics and crafts fashion decoration decoration mother-child couples like three color sorting

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value