Skip to Store Area:

Ceramics Life

Enjoy FreeShipping≥$80

My Account | Log In |

0 Items
Total: $0.00

Modern home decoration of ceramic crafts Swan Kiss creative decoration gifts

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Modern home decoration of ceramic crafts Swan Kiss creative decoration gifts

Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)
Follow Us on Pinterest

Availability: In stock.

List Price: $52.00

Price: $35.80

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart


Customer Reviews

  1. Excellent Review by Morgan
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I recommend this seller.Good prouduct. (Posted on 8/18/16)

  2. The delivery speed is very fast and the package... Review by William
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    The delivery speed is very fast and the package is attentive. It fits me well. Haha, it is good! (Posted on 3/7/12)

  3. Great! It is very nice! And the service provided... Review by Zara
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Great! It is very nice! And the service provided is NO.1. Also the small gift it gives me is beautiful too. Thank you! (Posted on 3/6/12)

  4. Extremely good! The quality and color are all... Review by Wade
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Extremely good! The quality and color are all good. Very delicate one! My mother loves it very much. (Posted on 2/29/12)

  5. My friend is afond of your product. It is his... Review by Arlene
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    My friend is afond of your product. It is his forth time to buy it. It looks very nice when put at home. Haha, really beautiful! (Posted on 2/6/12)

  6. The package is very attentive and intact. So is... Review by Eli
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    The package is very attentive and intact. So is the handcraft. It will be a very nice decoration for a new house. (Posted on 1/19/12)

  7. The real good is better than the picture shows... Review by Lauren
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    The real good is better than the picture shows and the package is safe. Also the delivery is fast. (Posted on 1/7/12)

  8. The items is pretty. It looks perfect when i wear... Review by Brady
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    The items is pretty. It looks perfect when i wear it on the wrist. I am quite happy and i'll come to buy next time. (Posted on 1/2/12)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write a Review

You're reviewing: Modern home decoration of ceramic crafts Swan Kiss creative decoration gifts

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value