Skip to Store Area:

Ceramics Life

Enjoy FreeShipping≥$80

My Account | Log In |

0 Items
Total: $0.00

Ceramic Spice jar redbud three piece suit sale kitchen

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Ceramic Spice jar redbud three piece suit sale kitchen

Quality
Price
Value
9 Review(s)
Follow Us on Pinterest

Availability: In stock.

List Price: $30.00

Price: $24.00

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart


Customer Reviews

  1. Excellent Review by Maria
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Excellent quality !! Excellent shipping ! (Posted on 8/18/16)

  2. My friend bought the good first and then as i saw... Review by Rebecca
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    My friend bought the good first and then as i saw it, i found it looked nice and i like it very much, so i bought 8 kinds at one time. And then many friends around me said that they like them the same. In a word they are distinctive. (Posted on 3/23/12)

  3. The quality is good and it is beautiful.... Review by Alvin
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    The quality is good and it is beautiful. Moreover, it worthes the money. I'll come to it next time. (Posted on 3/15/12)

  4. Here, i'd like to thank the merchant first. He is... Review by Cornell
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Here, i'd like to thank the merchant first. He is very nice and the service is quite satisfatory. I have buy the watch for my friend. He likes it a lot, and praise that not only the watch itself, but the packing box is beautiful too.Thanks a lot! (Posted on 2/29/12)

  5. Well, it is the wedding gift. My friend like it... Review by Renata
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Well, it is the wedding gift. My friend like it very mach for it is so delicate and beautiful. And also, i'd like to say that the boss is nice and catious. Thank him a lot. I have had a pleased purchace and hope that his business will be booming. (Posted on 2/3/12)

  6. It has been cautiously packed, with three layers,... Review by Paula
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    It has been cautiously packed, with three layers, and without damage. It looks really exquisite. (Posted on 2/3/12)

  7. The items is so good that it looks the same as... Review by Abraham
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    The items is so good that it looks the same as the picture shows. I have bought the right thing. (Posted on 1/25/12)

  8. The merchant is very friendly. And the package is... Review by Eudora
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    The merchant is very friendly. And the package is attentive. It is really cheap. I like it very much. (Posted on 1/24/12)

  9. It is with a novel style as well as a nice... Review by Pamela
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    It is with a novel style as well as a nice facade. Good! And the merchant is of good manner. I'll come to it next time. (Posted on 1/5/12)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write a Review

You're reviewing: Ceramic Spice jar redbud three piece suit sale kitchen

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value