Skip to Store Area:

Ceramics Life

Enjoy FreeShipping≥$80

My Account | Log In |

0 Items
Total: $0.00

Bone China condiment bottles of bud kitchen Spice jar three piece suit

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Bone China condiment bottles of bud kitchen Spice jar three piece suit

Quality
Price
Value
9 Review(s)
Follow Us on Pinterest

Availability: In stock.

List Price: $58.75

Price: $47.00

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart


Customer Reviews

  1. The products has arrived on time and work propely. Great seller! Review by Isabelle
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Timely communication, great service. (Posted on 8/18/16)

  2. Good-looking. It shines brightly before eyes. And... Review by Michell
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Good-looking. It shines brightly before eyes. And it is also suitable for my girl-friend. She also like it. (Posted on 4/2/12)

  3. I like it a lot for it has been delieved quickly... Review by Flora
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    I like it a lot for it has been delieved quickly and the service is good too. Quite beautiful! (Posted on 3/29/12)

  4. It looks just the same as the picture shows. Very... Review by Carr
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    It looks just the same as the picture shows. Very lovely! And i am thankful to the merchant, for they sent out the items that very day i required. (Posted on 3/15/12)

  5. The merchant is very friendly. And the package is... Review by Levi
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    The merchant is very friendly. And the package is attentive. It is really cheap. I like it very much. (Posted on 3/12/12)

  6. Not only do i like the items, but also i like the... Review by Susan
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Not only do i like the items, but also i like the package. The package is tight and beautiful. I'm really satisfied. (Posted on 2/17/12)

  7. It is a kind of fashonable watch and it looks... Review by Georgia
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    It is a kind of fashonable watch and it looks very nice. The service provided is also good. (Posted on 2/14/12)

  8. This is my second time to buy the porcelainous... Review by Spencer
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    This is my second time to buy the porcelainous watch. It is very beautiful. I like it a lot. (Posted on 1/31/12)

  9. The watch is really beautiful. It is just the... Review by Daisy
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    The watch is really beautiful. It is just the same as the picture shows, and it looks like those expensive ones. Many friends think it is about 3,000 or 4,000 yuan.It worthes the money. Very good! (Posted on 1/28/12)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write a Review

You're reviewing: Bone China condiment bottles of bud kitchen Spice jar three piece suit

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value