Skip to Store Area:

Ceramics Life

Enjoy FreeShipping≥$80

My Account | Log In |

0 Items
Total: $0.00

Pastoral couples ceramic cat lover gifts at home wedding wedding wedding room decoration animal ornament decoration

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Pastoral couples ceramic cat lover gifts at home wedding wedding wedding room decoration animal ornament decoration

Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)
Follow Us on Pinterest

Availability: In stock.

List Price: $59.80

Price: $39.50

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart


Customer Reviews

  1. Excellent Review by Nathan
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I was well satisfied.It exceeded expectations. (Posted on 8/18/16)

  2. It has been made more delicately than i have... Review by Jo
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    It has been made more delicately than i have imaged. Very beautiful! And the mechant is patient, and he has sent the items quickly. Very good! I'd like to give him a full score and i will patronize next time. (Posted on 4/14/12)

  3. Very nice decoration!I have bought several and... Review by Wordsworth
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Very nice decoration!I have bought several and they are very good. The package is attentive. I like it very much! (Posted on 4/12/12)

  4. It really worth it. I sent it to my friend as a... Review by Bob
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    It really worth it. I sent it to my friend as a wedding gift, and he loves it a lot. The quality is good. It indeed worthes the money. (Posted on 4/8/12)

  5. Very good one, with a simple style. The package... Review by Carol
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Very good one, with a simple style. The package is tight and attentive. In addition, it has been sent quickly. It is worthwhile to buy it. I'll patronize it next tiem and i think the customer will be more and more. (Posted on 3/26/12)

  6. It is very nice and the diamond shines... Review by Elvira
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    It is very nice and the diamond shines beautifully. This is the best watch i have bought. My workmates also like it. Therefore, i introduce them to buy. (Posted on 3/15/12)

  7. Actually, i hasitated at the first look, but when... Review by Oscar
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Actually, i hasitated at the first look, but when i get it at hand, i found it quite pefect. It was a small lovely fish, without any defects. (Posted on 2/16/12)

  8. The package is very attentive and intact. So is... Review by Mike
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    The package is very attentive and intact. So is the handcraft. It will be a very nice decoration for a new house. (Posted on 1/29/12)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write a Review

You're reviewing: Pastoral couples ceramic cat lover gifts at home wedding wedding wedding room decoration animal ornament decoration

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value