Skip to Store Area:

Ceramics Life

Enjoy FreeShipping≥$80

My Account | Log In |

0 Items
Total: $0.00

custom personalized ceramics unique creative love gift christmas good wedding anniversary gifts ideas

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

custom personalized ceramics unique creative love gift christmas good wedding anniversary gifts ideas

Quality
Price
Value
12 Review(s)
Follow Us on Pinterest

Availability: In stock.

List Price: $520.00

Price: $156.00

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart


Customer Reviews

  1. This product is wonderful!Maybe I will buy more for my friends. Review by Luke
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This product is wonderful!Maybe I will buy more for my friends. (Posted on 8/18/16)

  2. Excellent Review by Katherine
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The package is very attentive and intact. So is the handcraft. It will be a very nice decoration for a new house. (Posted on 11/20/14)

  3. Excellent Review by Kevin
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The quality is good and the price is cheap. The object looks better than the picture. It is out of my expectation. (Posted on 11/19/14)

  4. Excellent Review by Isabella
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The real good is better than the picture shows and the package is safe. Also the delivery is fast. (Posted on 11/18/14)

  5. The quality is quite good and the package is tight, without any defects. Also the delivery is fast. Great! Review by Matthew
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    My friend bought the good first and then as i saw it, i found it looked nice and i like it very much, so i bought 8 kinds at one time. And then many friends around me said that they like them the same. In a word they are distinctive. (Posted on 11/15/14)

  6. Excellent Review by Brian
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    It looks very good. And the merchant is of good manner. Moreover, it is of high quality. Therefore, i have bought 5 at one time. My friend and me like it very much. (Posted on 11/15/14)

  7. Thank you,It is great Review by jone
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    Thank you,It is great (Posted on 9/16/14)

  8. This is my second time to buy here,It is good Review by Joanne Dana
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    This is my second time to buy here,It is good (Posted on 9/15/14)

  9. woderful,It is so great Review by Isabella tomy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    woderful,It is so great to my friends wedding,They love it so much,Thank you! (Posted on 9/15/14)

  10. perfect!It is the same with my photo! Review by Grand G.
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    perfect!It is the same with my photo!My wife is so happy!Thank you (Posted on 9/10/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write a Review

You're reviewing: custom personalized ceramics unique creative love gift christmas good wedding anniversary gifts ideas

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value