Skip to Store Area:

Ceramics Life

Enjoy FreeShipping≥$80

My Account | Log In |

0 Items
Total: $0.00

Personal custom ceramics unique personalized creative family gift christmas good wedding anniversary gifts ideas

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Personal custom ceramics unique personalized creative family gift christmas good wedding anniversary gifts ideas

Quality
Price
Value
12 Review(s)
Follow Us on Pinterest

Availability: In stock.

List Price: $250.00

Price: $109.00

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart


Customer Reviews

  1. The material is durable,very pleased with it. Review by Eric
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The material is durable,very pleased with it. (Posted on 8/18/16)

  2. Excellent Review by Stephanie
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    It has been cautiously packed, with three layers, and without damage. It looks really exquisite. (Posted on 11/20/14)

  3. Excellent Review by Jeremiah
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I helped my aunty to buy it. And my aunty liked it very much at the time she got it. She said it worthed the money. (Posted on 11/19/14)

  4. Excellent Review by Lillian
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I bought it for my friend and i was quite happy that my friend liked it very much. And i was quite pleased for the service that the merchant provided was good . The pice is low. I was really satisfied. (Posted on 11/18/14)

  5. Excellent Review by Mason
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    It is with a novel style as well as a nice facade. Good! And the merchant is of good manner. I'll come to it next time. (Posted on 11/15/14)

  6. The quality is quite good and the package is tight, without any defects. Also the delivery is fast. Great! Review by Matthew
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    My friend bought the good first and then as i saw it, i found it looked nice and i like it very much, so i bought 8 kinds at one time. And then many friends around me said that they like them the same. In a word they are distinctive. (Posted on 11/15/14)

  7. The quality is quite good and the package is tight, without any defects. Also the delivery is fast. Great! Review by Jacob
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The quality is quite good and the package is tight, without any defects. Also the delivery is fast. Great! (Posted on 10/18/14)

  8. good Review by Tomy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    thank you (Posted on 9/16/14)

  9. good Review by Jenny benny
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    My BF is love it haha (Posted on 9/15/14)

  10. excellent!Thank you Review by Jacky Tomy
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    excellent!Thank you (Posted on 9/10/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write a Review

You're reviewing: Personal custom ceramics unique personalized creative family gift christmas good wedding anniversary gifts ideas

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value