Skip to Store Area:

Ceramics Life

Enjoy FreeShipping≥$80

My Account | Log In |

0 Items
Total: $0.00

Friends custom personal Company colleagues ceramic creative gift christmas gift ideas

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Friends custom personal Company colleagues ceramic creative gift christmas gift ideas

Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)
Follow Us on Pinterest

Availability: In stock.

List Price: $480.00

Price: $179.00

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart


Customer Reviews

  1. Excelent. Thank You. Review by Arianna
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Excelent. Thank You. (Posted on 8/18/16)

  2. The quality is quite good and the package is tight, without any defects. Also the delivery is fast. Great! Review by Joshua
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Beauty and high quality! This one is the same as the one at home, even nice! (Posted on 11/20/14)

  3. Excellent Review by Madeline
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I have received the items and the package is good. At first, I was afraid that it would been broken on the delivery way, but it seems that i have worried too mech. Haha, it has been packed tightly. In addition, the items is quite good without any defects. Nexr time, i needn't worry when buying it. (Posted on 11/19/14)

  4. Excellent Review by Brian
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    It looks very good. And the merchant is of good manner. Moreover, it is of high quality. Therefore, i have bought 5 at one time. My friend and me like it very much. (Posted on 11/18/14)

  5. Excellent Review by Alexa
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I bought as a present for my friend and my friend found it very beautiful and delicate. He was satisfied. (Posted on 11/15/14)

  6. Excellent Review by Ava
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Ectemely good product. It is useful and beautiful. It will be vey suitable to be a gift. (Posted on 11/15/14)

  7. Excellent Review by Emily
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The items I received is the same as the picture shows. Not bad. But the colour looks a little old. Maybe this is made on purpose. The merchant is very nice. I asked them to send out the items on that day and they did it. I'm really thankful to them. In additon, the price is quite acceptable. (Posted on 10/18/14)

  8. good Review by Grand W.
    Value
    Quality
    Price

    good (Posted on 8/31/14)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write a Review

You're reviewing: Friends custom personal Company colleagues ceramic creative gift christmas gift ideas

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value