Skip to Store Area:

Ceramics Life

Enjoy FreeShipping≥$80

My Account | Log In |

0 Items
Total: $0.00

Jingdezhen Ceramic jewelry explosion models beautiful face ceramic ceramic pendant necklace Chinese style

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Jingdezhen Ceramic jewelry explosion models beautiful face ceramic ceramic pendant necklace Chinese style

Quality
Price
Value
9 Review(s)
Follow Us on Pinterest

Availability: In stock.

$9.80
  • Buy 50 for $8.50 each and save 14%
  • Buy 100 for $8.20 each and save 17%
Add Items to Cart Add to Cart


Customer Reviews

  1. It's a nice item for a good value. Review by Justin
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    It's a nice item for a good value. (Posted on 8/18/16)

  2. Excellent Review by Lillian
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I bought it for my friend and i was quite happy that my friend liked it very much. And i was quite pleased for the service that the merchant provided was good . The pice is low. I was really satisfied. (Posted on 11/20/14)

  3. Excellent Review by Mason
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    It is with a novel style as well as a nice facade. Good! And the merchant is of good manner. I'll come to it next time. (Posted on 11/19/14)

  4. Excellent Review by Abigail
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    My workmates all like it a lot. The items as well as the service provided is extraordinarily good. I'll patronize often. (Posted on 11/18/14)

  5. The quality is quite good and the package is tight, without any defects. Also the delivery is fast. Great! Review by Christophe
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Well, it is the wedding gift. My friend like it very mach for it is so delicate and beautiful. And also, i'd like to say that the boss is nice and catious. Thank him a lot. I have had a pleased purchace and hope that his business will be booming. (Posted on 11/15/14)

  6. Excellent Review by Jesus
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    I bought it for my friend, and she likes it a lot. It is beautiful and the service offered is good . It is worthy. (Posted on 11/15/14)

  7. The quality is quite good and the package is tight, without any defects. Also the delivery is fast. Great! Review by Jacob
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The quality is quite good and the package is tight, without any defects. Also the delivery is fast. Great! (Posted on 10/20/14)

  8. Excellent Review by Leah
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    It has been made more delicately than i have imaged. Very beautiful! And the mechant is patient, and he has sent the items quickly. Very good! I'd like to give him a full score and i will patronize next time. (Posted on 10/19/14)

  9. Excellent Review by Carlos
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    It has been packed very tightly and intact. Being put at home, it looks very beautiful. Thank you for the manufacturer, and i will patronize again. (Posted on 10/18/14)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write a Review

You're reviewing: Jingdezhen Ceramic jewelry explosion models beautiful face ceramic ceramic pendant necklace Chinese style

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value