Skip to Store Area:

Ceramics Life

Enjoy FreeShipping≥$80

My Account | Log In |

0 Items
Total: $0.00

Austrian crystal necklace - Cupid cupid

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Austrian crystal necklace - Cupid cupid

Quality
Price
Value
12 Review(s)
Follow Us on Pinterest

Availability: In stock.

List Price: $15.75

Price: $12.60

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart


Customer Reviews

  1. Excellent Review by Jason
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Beautiful item, excellent quality for the price (Posted on 8/18/16)

  2. Excellent Review by Vanessa
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Perfect! I am satisfied with it Thanks the merchant very much. I'll patronize next time! (Posted on 6/15/16)

  3. Excellent Review by Katherine
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The package is very attentive and intact. So is the handcraft. It will be a very nice decoration for a new house. (Posted on 11/20/14)

  4. Excellent Review by Kevin
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The quality is good and the price is cheap. The object looks better than the picture. It is out of my expectation. (Posted on 11/19/14)

  5. Very funny ceramic ! It looks much more better in a darker light than in the picture the merchant has took. And when two were put together, it looks quite wonderful. Great! And the package is tight and safe. I firmly recommend this manufacturer. Review by Isabella
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The real good is better than the picture shows and the package is safe. Also the delivery is fast. (Posted on 11/18/14)

  6. Excellent Review by Trinity
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Excellent (Posted on 11/15/14)

  7. Excellent Review by Matthew
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    My friend bought the good first and then as i saw it, i found it looked nice and i like it very much, so i bought 8 kinds at one time. And then many friends around me said that they like them the same. In a word they are distinctive. (Posted on 11/15/14)

  8. Excellent Review by Brian
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    It looks very good. And the merchant is of good manner. Moreover, it is of high quality. Therefore, i have bought 5 at one time. My friend and me like it very much. (Posted on 11/15/14)

  9. Excellent Review by Bryan
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Excellent (Posted on 10/20/14)

  10. The quality is quite good and the package is tight, without any defects. Also the delivery is fast. Great! Review by Lily
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Excellent (Posted on 10/19/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write a Review

You're reviewing: Austrian crystal necklace - Cupid cupid

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value