Skip to Store Area:

Ceramics Life

Enjoy FreeShipping≥$80

My Account | Log In |

0 Items
Total: $0.00

fashion crystal bracelets for women Austrian crystal bracelet - sweet ring

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

fashion crystal bracelets for women Austrian crystal bracelet - sweet ring

Quality
Price
Value
12 Review(s)
Follow Us on Pinterest

Availability: In stock.

List Price: $48.64

Price: $23.35

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart


Customer Reviews

  1. he case work well for the phone and it is nice too. Review by Mariah
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Pretty good quality item for a very low price. (Posted on 8/18/16)

  2. Excellent Review by Jack
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The items I received is the same as the picture shows. Not bad. The merchant is very nice. I asked them to send out the items on that day and they did it. I'm really thankful to them. In additon, the price is quite acceptable. (Posted on 6/15/16)

  3. Excellent Review by Audrey
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Excellent (Posted on 11/20/14)

  4. Excellent Review by Nathaniel
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Actually, i hasitated at the first look, but when i get it at hand, i found it quite pefect. It was a small lovely ceramic, without any defects. (Posted on 11/19/14)

  5. The quality is quite good and the package is tight, without any defects. Also the delivery is fast. Great! Review by Katherine
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The package is very attentive and intact. So is the handcraft. It will be a very nice decoration for a new house. (Posted on 11/18/14)

  6. Excellent Review by Autumn
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Excellent (Posted on 11/15/14)

  7. Excellent Review by Kevin
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The quality is good and the price is cheap. The object looks better than the picture. It is out of my expectation. (Posted on 11/15/14)

  8. Excellent Review by Joshua
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Beauty and high quality! This one is the same as the one at home, even nice! (Posted on 11/15/14)

  9. Excellent Review by Liam
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Excellent (Posted on 10/20/14)

  10. Excellent Review by Evelyn
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Excellent (Posted on 10/19/14)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write a Review

You're reviewing: fashion crystal bracelets for women Austrian crystal bracelet - sweet ring

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value