Skip to Store Area:

Ceramics Life

Enjoy FreeShipping≥$80

My Account | Log In |

0 Items
Total: $0.00

American- Scandinavian home decorations ornaments stand fish living room cooler soft furnishings ornament ornaments model

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

American- Scandinavian home decorations ornaments stand fish living room cooler soft furnishings ornament ornaments model

Quality
Price
Value
8 Review(s)
Follow Us on Pinterest

Availability: In stock.

List Price: $194.87

Price: $97.44

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart


Customer Reviews

  1. All in the description of normal,and come in two weeks. Review by Aubrey
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    All in the description of normal,and come in two weeks. (Posted on 8/18/16)

  2. Excellent Review by Destiny
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The quality is good and the price is cheap. The object looks better than the picture. It is out of my expectation. (Posted on 7/23/16)

  3. Excellent Review by Alexandra
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Not only do i like the items, but also i like the package. The package is tight and beautiful. I'm really satisfied. (Posted on 7/23/16)

  4. Excellent Review by Abigail
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    The items is statisfactory and the manufacturer is reliable. It has been mand attentively and the saler is nice. I am sure i'll patronize next time. (Posted on 7/23/16)

  5. Excellent Review by Alex
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Excellent (Posted on 6/15/16)

  6. Excellent Review by Aidan
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    This is my second time to buy here. It is nice-looking, with high quality. And the service is good. (Posted on 6/15/16)

  7. Excellent Review by Blake
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Excellent (Posted on 6/15/16)

  8. Product Quality. I see Myself Looking Forward to Have a Long run business relationship with you guys...I Highly recommend this Seller Review by Claire
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Product Quality. I see Myself Looking Forward to Have a Long run business relationship with you guys...I Highly recommend this Seller (Posted on 6/15/16)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write a Review

You're reviewing: American- Scandinavian home decorations ornaments stand fish living room cooler soft furnishings ornament ornaments model

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value