Skip to Store Area:

Ceramics Life

Enjoy FreeShipping≥$80

My Account | Log In |

0 Items
Total: $0.00

CeramicsLife American creative home decorations resin industrial loft -style neo-classical pattern leaf ornaments

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

CeramicsLife American creative home decorations resin industrial loft -style neo-classical pattern leaf ornaments

Quality
Price
Value
9 Review(s)
Follow Us on Pinterest

Availability: In stock.

List Price: $145.75

Price: $72.87

Add Items to Cart Add to Cart


Customer Reviews

  1. Excellent Review by Layla
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Very good seller very fast shipping very good products!! I will buy more from this seller. (Posted on 8/18/16)

  2. Good product. come quickly.Thank you very much. Review by Atwood
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Good product. come quickly.Thank you very much. (Posted on 8/18/16)

  3. Product is of high quality, better than I expected. Review by Boyce
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Product is of high quality, better than I expected. (Posted on 8/18/16)

  4. Excellent Review by Cameron
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Excellent (Posted on 6/19/16)

  5. Excellent Review by Isabelle
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Excellent (Posted on 6/19/16)

  6. Very good seller very fast shipping very good products!! I will buy more from this seller very soon... Review by Jayden
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Very good seller very fast shipping very good products!! I will buy more from this seller very soon... (Posted on 6/15/16)

  7. Excellent Review by Ryan
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Excellent (Posted on 6/15/16)

  8. Excellent Review by Ashley
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    It fits my home's style. As it put in the cabinet, it catches everybody's eyes, for it is fashionale and particular. It really add to the fashionable style of the house. Together, i have bought 7. They are all as good as i have expected. (Posted on 6/15/16)

  9. Excellent Review by Bryan
    Quality
    Price
    Value

    Excellent (Posted on 6/15/16)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write a Review

You're reviewing: CeramicsLife American creative home decorations resin industrial loft -style neo-classical pattern leaf ornaments

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value